Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I'm happy with the service and I'll be coming back .

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Very happy cody and kirk were excellent

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great service at Bosak Chevrolet GMC Michigan city

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Very nice car dealer! Talia was fantastic to work with and answered all of our questions and concerns. Got us out the door with a new car at the payment we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amber really helped me very much. I feel that she was so kind and helpful and went above and beyond to assist me. Thanks Amber!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Purchased a 2024 Chevy Silverado and had an excellent experience. In previous car buying experiences I've dealt with a plethora of smarmy dealership personnel to downright misogynistic. Everyone at Bosak were great!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Talia, at Bosak, made my truck buying experience wonderful. I would return for another when the time comes.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We are a Bosak family in general. The customer service they off is top notch. Manny, and Chris were no different. From the moment we set foot on the lot till two days later, Manny was sincere and attentive. He was honest with each vehicle, and they worked within our budget!! Thank you Bosak Chevy!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service department!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great salesman and team! Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very good Courteous service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Staff was knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful. Definitely my best dealership experience to date.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

The Bosak team is great. Fixed my truck problems quickly.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Purchased a quality used car on Friday from Bosak Chevrolet! My saleswoman Talia was amazing! Overall great experience and very satisfied customer! Thank, you Chris, and everyone that made this a smooth transaction! Wish you all more sales, and bigger pay checks!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

These guys are amazing, found just the car I wanted. Took care of all the financing and paperwork, and I left completely thrilled..fabulous!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Talia is AMAZING ! All the staff there was great and very helpful ! My family is definitely a part of the Bosak Family now and so happy with our vehicle !!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Did a great job getting me back on the road in a timely fashion. Very accommodating to allow me to pull in my classic Chevy to avoid a storm while I waited for my tow truck to be fixed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service department. They went above and beyond for the repairs on my truck. A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Always a good experience at Bosak Michigan City

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very good customer service. Everyone was very friendly. They all really make the car buying process a lot easier.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very helpful I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Fred Skafgaard is the best. He is very professional and very friendly. I bought two vehicles from him. He always provides 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Codey did a amazing job

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Was very helpful with everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great experience with all the employees. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I would recommend anyone with a GM truck van or car with any issues to take there vehicle to this dealership, I worked with Mr.Fraze from the service department, he was a little hard of hearing but was able to understand my needs and was very helpful with my concerns, the technician that work on my buick was very thorough in finding the issue and was very clear in explaining what was wrong and what I need to do to get the issue resolved. I recommend anyone that has a concerns and or questions about their GM vehicle to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I am very happy with my experience today with bosak Chevrolet. Your customer service manager was very nice to work with. You need to give him a raise.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The salesman and finance guy worked with me to find the most rebates and incentives to get the payments where I wanted

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Nice to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Their service team is top notch. Amber, Anne and Cameron are the best. I didn't catch my techs name but he was super nice and professional as well

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I needed an oil change at the last minute and Cameron in service was able to make that happen. Very friendly and professional department.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Customer service is extraordinary. Information updates were done in person while waiting there and by phone when not there. Amber was attentive and thorough; she handled multi-tasking with grace. I highly recommend their service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Shawna, Dave, Chris and Dennis are excellent to deal with, they where professional, answered all our questions and gave us a good deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I was very pleased with the service Bosak Chevrolet provided. I had to drive 71ml from my home and I will do it again because I was satisfied with the Service. The service department was very helpful. Thanks see you next time.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service.quick and very informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Tahoe with electrical problems . They repaired the vehicle in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Efficient, very pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great service, very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service and generous discount coupon Answered all my questions Amber was wonderful John

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great staff and very prompt with appointment time.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Manny, Chris, & Kirk was our team today while shopping. When I say this is the most professional team! Customer service is unmatched at this location. I’ve brought many many cars and no one can top this! If I could give infinite stars I would!!! Highly recommended!!!!! And they got me in the car I wanted and brought my old car!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I called due to my engine light on and message in my dash. They gave me an appointment for the next day. My car wouldn't be ready for 3-5 days. Amber set me up with a rental and kept me posted on the progress. As promised it was ready on the day she told me. It was warranty work so there was no charge to me for the repairs or the rental car. Bosak is my place for service and sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Told me what was wrong and fixed it my truck is doing good

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I wish I could give them more than a 5 star rating cause they went beyond making sure I was comfortable throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Staff was excellent, they helped me get a vehicle that suits my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Kendall was great. He made the buying experience personal and understood that I knew what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Amber was awesome, she provided outstanding customer service, she is friendly, professional, and promptly responded to our needs. A big THANKS to Amber and the Technician who took care of our needs!!!😊😊😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

We had the best experience! Talia and staff were very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great staff

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Second vehicle purchase from Kendall this year. We are very happy with the entire car buying experience with Kendall and Bosak! Easy, quick and reasonable! We will be back for future purchases

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Kirk at Bosak Chevrolet & GMC took really good care of me & got me in the vehicle I needed!! I couldn’t be more grateful

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Kendall and the staff were great to work with in our shopping experience. Thanks for helping out.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The staff were very friendly and kind! I'm so appreciative they fixed my car on short notice! Can't thank them enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Kendall was amazing and super helpful and made the process extremely easy and non stressful

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and interested in ensuring my issues were resolved. They ended up completing the service call on the same day which was earlier than anticipated. Thrilled to have a reliable GMC dealer/service provider close to home!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Kendall was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and addressed all concerns. He is a great salesman. I would recommend him as your next product salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I would recommend that dealership for service and customer service as well. Compared to other dealerships i have been to they actually care about your car And amber was great I will be getting my car service there from now on.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Made it easy and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Pretty simple, the entire team was awesome and I felt take in care the entire time! For me that so important specially if I'm purchasing a car, I have to know that I'm doing the right choices. Awesome experience, I'm absolutely recommending to everyone. Paulina!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Kendall was a fantastic salesman and dealt with myself with the utmost respect.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Kendall my salesmen was great. I was coming to the Dealership looking for a different car. Kendall suggested I look at a different one and it had everything that I wanted and at the end it all worked out and I drove my new vehicle home that day. Thank you Again!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I originally scheduled an appointment to order a Chevy ZR2 Bison Edition. Manny Amigon walked me through the vehicle’s options and the lead times involved in ordering. Luckily he also convinced me to test drive the GMC AT4X AEV on the lot. He explained the similarities and differences between the two trucks.The entire team did a great job of making my wife and I, new GMC Owners.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Started my service appt. @ time promised. Work seems to have been done correctly. Mgr, and writers very courteous. Will go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Came in with an emergency issue. They got my vehicle in quickly for diagnostic tests and it turned into a simple fix. I appreciate the speed and honesty

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was welcoming & Talia made my purchasing experience easy & fun! Highly recommend Bosak Chevy GMC Michigan City!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Talia was amazing! She was so helpful and got me through the process quickly. I will definitely come back when it's time for a new car again

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Amber in the service department was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions with knowledge. Thank you Amber N.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Chris was awesome great salesman and the rest of the staff was also helpful and detailed highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everyone including Cody wete very helpful and very freindly. No complaints at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Greeted me immediately, asked my preferences, showed my great choices and quickly sold me a beautiful vehicle. David was very helpful as well as Chris. Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review